Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"cwswiha07"
[etree]Papadosio Live at The L.C. Pavilion on 2011-31-12 - Papadosio
Papadosio New Years Eve 2011-2012 The L.C. Pavilion Columbus , Ohio Taped by Chubby Aud. Fostex MC10ST > Tascam DR1 >Goldwave > Traders Helper > Flac > You 01.Bionic Man 02.Method 03.Smile 04.By The Light Of The Stars 05.Direction 06.Cue 07.All I Knew 08.Polygons*Countdown*Time* 09.2001* *Werksadosio
Downloads: 2,421 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Auditorium Theatre on 2009-10-31 - Disco Biscuits
Set I Disc 1 01. crowd/tuning 02. Strobelights and Martinis 03. Pimp Blue Rikki 04. Flash Mob -> 05. Mindless Dribble -> 06. Caves of the East -> 07. Mindless Dribble -> 08. Confrontation (1) Set II Disc 2 01. crowd 02. Stone -> 03. The Devil's Waltz 04. banter 05. On Time -> 06. Confrontation -> (1) Disc 3 01. Spraypaint -> 02. Tempest -> 03. Tricycle -> 04. Tempest -> 05. Spraypaint 06. Spy 07. I am One (2) 08...
Keywords: Live Concert; Disco Biscuits; Chicago, IL; Auditorium Theatre
Downloads: 2,821 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Ogden Theatre on 2013-01-25 - Disco Biscuits
Jam-> Run Like Hell-> Tricycle-> Confrontation Echoes-> Run Like Hell Therapy Spacebirdmatingcall-> Cyclone-> Above the Waves(1)-> Rock Candy-> Spacebirdmatingcall Spraypaint Victory (E)Echoes
Downloads: 7,592 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Papadosio Live at Newport Music Hall on 2009-10-23 - Papadosio
Papadosio 10-23-2009 Newport Music Hall Columbus , Ohio CD Release Party Taped By Chubby SDB > FOSTEX MC10ST > TASCAM DR1 > 16 BIT 44 HZ. > GOLDWAVE > T.L.H. > FLAC 8 > YOU 2CD's CD 1 01. The Lack Of Everything 02. Snorkle 03. You And Yourself 04. All I Knew 05. Improbability Blooter 06. Hippy Babysitter 07. Giving You Up 08. Smile And Nod CD 2 09. Night Colors 10. How Not To Float 11. The Eyes Have Eyes 12...
Downloads: 1,522 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at The Tabernacle on 2009-01-31 - Disco Biscuits
Set I: 01 intro 02 Uber Glue, 03 Rockafella, 04 Caterpillar> 05 Pygmy Twylyte> 06 Abraxas@> 07 Caterpillar Set II: 01 banter 02 M80, 03 Hope> 04 Liquid Handcuffs> 05 M.E.M.P.H.I.S.> 06 Above The Waves#> 07 Gangster> 08 I-Man Encore: 09 crowd 10 The City
Keywords: KLowe; future rock; umphrey's mcgee; the new deal; tabernacle; schoeps mk5; busman
Downloads: 7,606 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Brooklyn Bowl on 2010-03-21 - Disco Biscuits
1: 01 -crowd/brownie- 02 Commercial Amen (1) > 03 Liquid Handcuffs (1) 04 Caterpillar (2) > 05 Confrontation (2) > 06 Cyclone (2) > 07 Confrontation (2) 08 Trooper McCue (3) 09 Barfly (3) 2: 10 -crowd- 11 M.E.M.H.I.S (1) > 12 Digital Buddha (1) 13 Boom Shanker (1) > 14 Kamaole Sands (1,4) 15 Little Lai (1,4) 16 Plan B (4) 17 Quad D (4) 18 Shelby Rose (4) 19 E. Home Again (1,2,4) (1)Chris Michetti(Raq) on guitar (2)Mike(Indobox) on guitar (3)Sammy on guitar (4)Tom Hamilton on guitar
Keywords: Bisco Power Mission; cmxy; 4v
Downloads: 2,776 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Ogden Theatre on 2011-05-27 - Disco Biscuits
Set 1: 01. Tuning 02. Strobelights & Martinis > 03. Feeling Twisted > 04. Strobelights & Martinis > 05. Caterpillar > 06. Minions > 07. Caterpillar Set 2: 01. Tuning 02. Papercut > 03. Crystal Ball 04. M.E.M.P.H.I.S > 05. Gangster > 06. Lunar Pursuit > 07. Aceetobee ENCORE: 08. Bazaar Escape 09. Wet
Downloads: 5,197 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Late Show, Electric Set 1. Introduction (Mountain Jam tuning) 2. Not Fade Away 3. Easy Wind 4. Stage Talk 5. Me and My Uncle 6. Stage Talk 7. Dark Star > 8. Attics of my Life > 9. Dark Star > 10. Sugar Magnolia > 11. Dark Star > 12. St. Stephen > 13. China Cat Sunflower > 14. I Know You Rider
Downloads: 18,513 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Town Ballroom on 2007-05-20 - Disco Biscuits
1: Sweating Bullets, Highwire (1) > I Remember When, Nughuffer, Frog Legs 2: Basis for a Day > Floodlights -> Solstice -> Confrontation -> Above the Waves (> Basis for a Day E: Reactor (2) -> Confrontation
Keywords: live; electronica; disco biscuits; jamband
Downloads: 160,609 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Coliseum on 1973-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Bird Song, The Race is On, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band Here Comes Sunshine, Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Black Peter, Greatest Story Ever Told, Big Railroad Blues, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,284 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Unknown on 1967-02-12 - Grateful Dead
Smokestack Lightning > King Bee
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,114 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Bertha d1t02 - Playing In The Band d1t03 - Loser d1t04 - Mr. Charlie d1t05 - Cumberland Blues d1t06 - Brokedown Palace d1t07 - Me And Bobby McGee d1t08 - Hard To Handle d1t09 - Casey Jones Set 2: d1t10 - Saint Stephen d2t01 - Truckin' -> d2t02 - Drums -> d2t03 - The Other One -> d2t04 - Me And My Uncle -> d2t05 - The Other One d2t06 - Deal d2t07 - Sugar Magnolia d2t08 - Morning Dew d2t09 - Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Harvey Kaslow; Craig Todd; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 30,439 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1973-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, To Lay Me Down, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Loose Lucy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Eyes Of The World>China Doll, Sugar Magnolia E:Uncle John's Band, Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,073 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 113,134 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Morning Dew, Dark Star, China Cat Sunflower, The Eleven, Turn On Your Lovelight Cryptical Envelopment-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> New Potato Caboose-> Born Cross-Eyed-> Spanish Jam, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,594 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(68 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 230,020 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree